«

Round 4

Sat 22/11 07:00 NZT 04:00 AEST
  • Fiji20
  • USA14
Sun 23/11 03:00 NZT 00:00 AEST
  • Italy6
  • South Africa22
Sun 23/11 03:30 NZT 00:30 AEST
  • Scotland37
  • Tonga12
Sun 23/11 04:00 NZT 01:00 AEST
  • Portugal29
  • Namibia20
Sun 23/11 05:30 NZT 02:30 AEST
  • Romania18
  • Canada9
Sun 23/11 05:30 NZT 02:30 AEST
  • Ireland26
  • Australia23
Sun 23/11 06:30 NZT 03:30 AEST
  • Wales16
  • New Zealand34
Sun 23/11 08:00 NZT 05:00 AEST
  • England28
  • Samoa9
Sun 23/11 09:00 NZT 06:00 AEST
  • France13
  • Argentina18
Mon 24/11 02:00 NZT 23:00 AEST
  • Georgia0
  • Japan0
»

Welcome to Rugby Tours Tipping

Rugby Tours Tipping - Make your picks

Rugby Tours Tipping is simple to play. For each match, just choose the winning team and margin and be in to win some great prizes - including cash every week. You can read more about how to play here.

The competition covers a host of rugby internationals all taking place in November including games played by the All Blacks, Springboks, Wallabies, the Maori All Blacks, England and Argentina.

Register

If you're an existing player, simply sign up. If you're new, register below.

There are currently 63,798 players this season of Rugby Tours Tipping. Be a part of the fun join now!

Special Offers